Academic Guidance

The university offers an academic guidance service for students to help them in making important academic and professional decisions before, during and after their studies.
Academic Guidance is intended for students in their final years of secondary school and for anyone wishing to pursue university studies. A number of initiatives are developed in collaboration with the university Departments, local secondary schools and territorial authorities. For more information please visit the Web site of the Academic Guidance Office (Study, Work and Placement).

Contact list for the tutoring activities

Social Sciences and Humanities

Bachelor degrees
CourseTutor references
Business administration dott.ssa Sonia Romanazzi
phone: +39 059 2056916
mail: info.economia@unimore.it
Communication sciences dott. Alberto Cevolini
phone: +39 0522 523240
mail: alberto.cevolini@unimore.it
Economics and finance Maria Luisa Resta
phone: +39 059 2056936
mail: info.economia@unimore.it
Education sciences prof. Nicola Barbieri e dott.ssa Alessia Cadamuro (tirocinio)
phone: +39 0522 52 3103
mail: nicola.barbieri@unimore.it \\ alessia.cadamuro@unimore.it
European languages and cultures dott.ssa Daniela Longo
phone: +39 059 2055883
mail: daniela.longo@unimore.it
Humanities for the study of culture dott.ssa Angela Piroddi - Dott.ssa Daniela Longo
phone: +39 059 2055883
mail: apiroddi@unimore.it - daniela.longo@unimore.it
International economics and marketing dott.ssa Lara Liverani
phone: +39 059 205 6913
mail: info.economia@unimore.it
Legal services in business and public administration proff. Alberto Tampieri, Alessandro Turchi, Giovanna Laura De Fazio
phone: +39 059 205 8228/8231
mail: alberto.tampieri@unimore.it, alessandro.turchi@unimore.it, giovannalaura.defazio@unimore.it
Marketing and business organization dott.ssa Veronica Gabrielli
phone: +39 0522 523233
mail: veronica.gabrielli@unimore.it
Psychological sciences and techniques Alessia Cadamuro
phone: +39 0522 523152
mail: alessia.cadamuro@unimore.it
Strategic sciences prof. ssa Carla Fiori
phone: +39 059 205 5195
mail: carla.fiori@unimore.it
Combined Bachelor and Masters Degrees
CourseTutor references
Law proff. Lucia Scalera, Francesco Belvisi, Marina Evangelisti, Simone Vernizzi, Donato Castronuuovo
phone: +39 059 205 8225/8176/8189/8235/8183
mail: lucia.scalera@unimore.it, francesco.belvisi@unimore.it, marina.evangelisti@unimore.it, simone.vernizzi@unimore.it, donato.castronuovo@unimore.it
Primary teacher education prof.ssa Laura Cerrocchi
phone: +39 0522 52 3113
mail: laura.cerrocchi@unimore.it
Master's Degrees
CourseTutor references
Advertising, digital communication and creative business processes dott. Alberto Cevolini
phone: +39 0522 523240
mail: alberto.cevolini@unimore.it
Anthropology and history of the contemporary world dott.ssa Daniela Longo
phone: +39 059 2055883
mail: daniela.longo@unimore.it
Economics and law in business and public administration prof.ssa Giovanna Galli
phone: +39 0522 523243
mail: giovanna.galli@unimore.it
Economics and public policy Dott.ssa Lara Liverani
phone: +39 059 205 6913
mail: info.economia@unimore.it
Financial analysis, consulting and management dott.ssa Lara Liverani
phone: +39 059 2056913
mail: info.economia@unimore.it
General management and consulting Dott.ssa Lara Liverani
phone: +39 059 2056913
mail: info.economia@unimore.it
International management Dott.ssa Lara Liverani
phone: +39 059 205 6913
mail: info.economia@unimore.it
Labour relations Maria Luisa Resta
phone: +39 059 2056936
mail: info.economia@unimore.it
Languages for communication in international enterprises and organizations dott.ssa Daniela Longo
phone: +39 059 2055883
mail: daniela.longo@unimore.it
Languages, cultures, communication dott.ssa Daniela Longo
phone: +39 059 2055883
mail: daniela.longo@unimore.it
Management and business communication prof. Paolo Di Toma
phone: +39 0522 523244
mail: paolo.ditoma@unimore.it
Pedagogy prof.ssa Annamaria Contini
phone: +39 0522 52 3103
mail: annamaria.contini@unimore.it
Philosophy
phone: +39
mail:

Health

Bachelor degrees
CourseTutor references
Biomedical laboratory techniques dott.ssa Donatella Rabitti
phone: +39 059 4225793
mail: donatella.rabitti@unimore.it
Cardiocirculatory and cardiovascular perfusion techniques dott.ssa Rossella Bernardi
phone: +39 059 422 5976
mail: rossella.bernardi@unimore.it
Dental hygiene dott. Maria Rosaria Bibb˛
phone: +39 059 4224316
mail: mariarosaria.bibbo@unimore.it
Dietistic dott.ssa Patrizia Pedrazzi, coordinatore AFP
phone: +39 059 2055354
mail: cdl_dietistica@unimore.it, patrizia.pedrazzi@unimore.it
Imaging and radiotherapy techniques dott. Massimiliano Contesini
phone: +39 0522 522065
mail: massimiliano.contesini@unimore.it
Midwifery dott.ssa Alba Ricchi
phone: +39 059 4222682
mail: alba.ricchi@unimore.it
Nursing - Modena dott.ssa Paola Ferri
phone: +39 059 4223528
mail: paola.ferri@unimore.it
Nursing - Reggio Emilia dott.ssa Daniela Mecugni
phone: +39 0522 522427-2140
mail: daniela.mecugni@asmn.re.it
Occupational therapy Dott.ssa Barbara Volta
phone: +39 0522 522446
mail: barbara.volta@unimore.it
Physiotherapy Dott.ssa Stefania Costi
phone: +39 0522 522441
mail: stefania.costi@unimore.it
Psychiatric rehabilitation techniques dott. Luca Pingani
phone: +39 0522 522077
mail: luca.pingani@unimore.it
Speech and language therapy dott.ssa Elisabetta Losi
phone: +39 0522 522445
mail: elisabetta.losi@unimore.it
Combined Bachelor and Masters Degrees
CourseTutor references
Medicine and surgery dott. Enrico Fiandri - dott.ssa. Alina Maselli
phone: +39 059 422 3226 - 059 422 4376
mail: enrico.fiandri@unimore.it - alina.maselli@unimore.it
School of dental medicine Dott. Luigi Generali
phone: +39 059 4224324
mail: luigi.generali@unimore.it
Master's Degrees
CourseTutor references
Nursing and midwifery sciences dott.ssa Maria Grazia Macchioni, dott.ssa Annalisa Bargellini
phone: +39 0522 522427
mail: mariagrazia.macchioni@unimore.it, annalisa.bargellini@unimore.it

Science

Bachelor degrees
CourseTutor references
Chemistry prof. Gianantonio Battistuzzi
phone: +39 059 205 8639
mail: gianantonio.battistuzzi@unimore.it
Geological sciences prof. Francesca Bosellini
phone: +39 059 205 8461
mail: francesca.bosellini@unimore.it
Informatica prof. Giacomo Cabri
phone: +39 059 2058320
mail: giacomo.cabri@unimore.it
Mathematics prof. Arrigo Bonisoli, prof. Daniele Funaro, dott. Michela Vincenzi
phone: +39 059 205 5591/5182/5717
mail: arrigo.bonisoli@unimore.it, daniele.funaro@unimore.it, michela.vincenzi@unimore.it
Natural sciences Prof. Antonio Todaro, Prof. Ivano Ansaloni
phone: +39 059 205 5558/5557
mail: antonio.todaro@unimore.it; ivano.ansaloni@unimore.it
Physics prof. Paolo Bordone
phone: +39 059 205 8395
mail: paolo.bordone@unimore.it
Master's Degrees
CourseTutor references
Chemical sciences prof. Gianantonio Battistuzzi
phone: +39 059 205 8639
mail: gianantonio.battistuzzi@unimore.it
Geological sciences and technologies prof. Francesca Bosellini
phone: +39 059 205 8461
mail: francesca.bosellini@unimore.it
Mathematics prof. Arrigo Bonisoli, prof. Sergio Polidoro, dott. Michela Vincenzi
phone: +39 059 205 5591/5515/5717
mail: arrigo.bonisoli@unimore.it, sergio.polidoro@unimore.it, michela.vincenzi@unimore.it
Physics prof. Paolo Bordone
phone: +39 +39 059 205 8395
mail: paolo.bordone@unimore.it
Quaternary, prehistory and archeology dott.ssa Marta Arzarello
phone: +39 0532 293736
mail: marta.arzarello@unife.it

Life

Bachelor degrees
CourseTutor references
Agricultural and food sciences and technologies prof. Giancarlo Manicardi
phone: +39 0522 52 2059
mail: giancarlo.manicardi@unimore.it
Biological sciences prof.ssa Lorena Rebecchi
phone: +39 059 205 5553
mail: lorena.rebecchi@unimore.it
Biotechnologies Prof.ssa Carol Imbriano
phone: +39 059 205 5542
mail: carol.imbriano@unimore.it
Combined Bachelor and Masters Degrees
CourseTutor references
Pharmaceutical chemistry and technology prof. ssa Cecilia Rustichelli
phone: +39 059 2058576
mail: cecilia.rustichelli@unimore.it
Pharmacy prof. ssa Cecilia Rustichelli
phone: +39 059 2058576
mail: cecilia.rustichelli@unimore.it
Master's Degrees
CourseTutor references
Experimental and applied biology prof.ssa Anna Maria Mercuri
phone: +39 059 205 6016
mail: annamaria.mercuri@unimore.it
Food safety and control prof. Patrizia Fava
phone: +39 0522 522031
mail: patrizia.fava@unimore.it
Industrial biotechnologies prof.ssa Francesca Fanelli
phone: +39 059 205 8610
mail: francesca.fanelli@unimore.it
Medical biotechnologies prof.ssa Susanna Molinari
phone: +39 059 205 5403
mail: susanna.molinari@unimore.it

Technology

Bachelor degrees
CourseTutor references
Civil and environmental engineering proff. Grazia Ghermandi - Marcello Tarantino
phone: +39 059 2056120- 2056117
mail: grazia.ghermandi@unimore.it - angelomarcello.tarantino@unimo.it
Computer engineering prof.ssa Ing. Rita Cucchiara
phone: +39 059 2056136
mail: rita.cucchiara@unimore.it
Electronic engineering prof. Ing. Giorgio Matteo Vitetta
phone: +39 059 2056157
mail: tutorato_ing_elettronica@unimore.it
Management engineering prof. Claudio Giberti
phone: +39 0522 52 2632
mail: claudio.giberti@unimore.it
Mechanical engineering prof. Ing. Francesco Pellicano
phone: +39 059 2056154
mail: francesco.pellicano@unimore.it
Mechatronics engineering prof. Claudio Giberti
phone: +39 0522 52 2632
mail: claudio.giberti@unimore.it
Master's Degrees
CourseTutor references
Civil engineering prof. Angelo Marcello Tarantino
phone: +39 059 205 6117
mail: angelomarcello.tarantino@unimore.it
Computer engineering prof.ssa Ing. Sonia Bergamaschi
phone: +39 059 2056132
mail: sonia.bergamaschi@unimore.it
Electronic engineering prof. Ing. Mattia Borgarino
phone: +39 059 205 6168
mail: tutorato_ing_elettronica@unimore.it
Engineering for environmental sustainability prof.ssa Grazia Ghermandi
phone: +39 059 2056120
mail: grazia.ghermandi@unimore.it
Management engineering prof. Claudio Giberti
phone: +39 0522 52 2632
mail: claudio.giberti@unimore.it
Materials engineering prof. Tiziano Manfredini
phone: +39 059 2056232
mail: tiziano.manfredini@unimore.it
Mechanical engineering prof. Ing. Marcello Pellicciari
phone: +39 059 2056195
mail: marcello.pellicciari@unimore.it
Mechatronics engineering prof. Claudio Giberti
phone: +39 0522 52 2632
mail: claudio.giberti@unimore.it
Vehicle engineering prof. Ing Enrico Mattarelli
phone: +39 059 2056151
mail: enrico.mattarelli@unimore.it